Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine

Family Medicine & Mental Health located in Colleyville, TX

71 total reviews

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalon K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Phelps listened and did a thorough exam. I appreciate her not simply writing my injury off and willing to do more testing.
William C.
Submitted 07/13/19
The doctor was friendly, very understanding and she shared various options in treating my problem.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional, friendly, and courteous experience from the moment I checked in until the moment I left!
Karl B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Pleasant and professional
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Kelly is great to work with. She a thorough listener and acts quickly to maintain medication or resolve problems. She's a credit to her profession.
T H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Phelps was great. She Listened to my concerns, talked through everything. Glad she is my new doctor.
Texas H.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was such a pleasure meeting Melinda. She is such a nice fit to the family at Max Health.
David G.
Submitted 07/11/19
First appointment with Melinda as my new doctor. Melinda asked questions to learn about me. Very good first visit getting to know each other.
Tony H.
Submitted 07/10/19
She is my new Doctor. I thought she was great & got me all straightened out on my meds.
Debbie O.
Submitted 07/08/19
I have been Stephanie Wests’ patient for years and years! She always knows me and my history and I can’t say enough good things about her! She’s been “right on” with my diagnosis, time and time again. So Personable and really cares.. I would would give her 1000 stars is that could!
Lonna W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The doctor is knowledgeable and easy to talk with and she is willing to answer and explain anything you have a question about. Great experience.
Jered K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Quick and easy. Very nice atmosphere as well!
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Gonzales was great!
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good visit. She explains things well
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very nice and asked a lot of questions to figure out what’s best for me.
Ron S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good doctor. Easy to understand
Cody L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Phelps was awesome. Very attentive and explained everything very clearly.
Lacey B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Was very happy with the appointment.
Lea B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Easy, quick, and great, as always!
Joe L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Phelps was great! Listened to all of my concerns and suggested the best course of action. Already feeling better!