Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine

Family Medicine & Mental Health located in Colleyville, TX

41 total reviews

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula H.
Submitted 06/25/19
First time I had a visit with Dr Moorhead replacement. I liked her and she was very attentive!
Carol F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Did not wait long to see the doctor and everyone was friendly.
CONNIE P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Visit was for a physical. Had a bunch of questions all were answered.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Phelps was very kind, caring and did a wonderful overall exam.
Jayne E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Harrell is awesome. She is patient and takes the time to listen. She tries to make sure I have the meds needed to manage my diagnosis. She checks on the rest of my health. Hands down, she’s the best!
Kimberlee S.
Submitted 06/22/19
In my 55 years I've never met a doctor that treats me better than Dr Harrell. She treats both my physical and emotional needs. Dr. Harrell is empathetic , very professional and very kind. I am truly grateful to have her for my primary care doctor
Tonya P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very attentive and caring. I felt like my concerns were heard.
Darlene E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Stephanie took the time to listen to my health questions and concern. I appreciate that in a a physician.
Bridget C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love Love Love Dr. Phelps! Always on time & never rushes your appointment!
Gail G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Even though Maxhealth always is professional in every way, I was very impressed this visit. I noticed something very important. The doctor(PA) sat facing me, talking to me, not accessing the computer! She had her assistant do that. What a difference this makes to a patient. You feel they are really listening to you. Kelly is always focused on you and your concerns anyway. That’s why I like her, but having an assistant in their taking notes, helps her continue to be focused on the patient.
Fred M.
Submitted 06/19/19
excellent experience with Dr. Phelps. Great bed side manor and took care of the issue that day. Would highly recommend.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Phelps is kind, attentive and has great bedside manner. You'll feel comfortable that she will help you take care of what ails you. I don't want to need to visit a doctor again, but won't hesitate to see Dr. Phelps if I need to.
Idalia D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Always listens and provides the right medications
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Harrell has Been my doctor for several years now and has always given me excellent medical care. She is kind, positive, compassionate, conscientious, caring, personable, patient, trustworthy, honest, down to earth. She especially takes her time and listens to my concerns and has always given me very good medical advice. She’s a good person and a very good doctor.
Diego A.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent doctor. She listen patiently, very proactive and efficiently. Hope she won’t leave this clinic soon.
Santana S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Gonzales is great. She takes the time to listen to you. She shows that she cares about her patients. I love that I do not have to wait long in the waiting room to be seen.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Harrell is always very attentive and so patient with my four boys (9 & under). We are blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor (and office) for our family!
Shelly F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctor was honest and down-to-earth
Dan N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Harrell always listens to what I say
Leigh P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff is always professional & friendly. I had to do a walk-in visit & waited about an hour but the visit was completed quickly & I’m feeling better.