Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine

Family Medicine & Mental Health located in Colleyville, TX

235 total reviews

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley B.
Submitted 04/02/20
He listens and communicates very well. Very thorough.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Klitgaard is friendly, attentive and professional. I will see him again when I need to. 10/10!!!
Sheila J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Excellent doctor
Hector C.
Submitted 03/15/20
she is excellent, I always feel that I can Talk to her.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Kiltgaard was thorough & assured me I did not have pink eye after being exposed with some visiting grandchildren.
Samuel M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have been seeing Dr. West for almost twenty years. During that time she has personally help me stay in the peak of fitness. While everyone said I be on medication for diabetes in three to five years, I have been able to starve off medication by closely monitoring my A1C and watching my weight. She constantly encourages me to monitor my blood sugar, exercise and get my quarter A1C Glucose test.
Kristen O.
Submitted 03/09/20
Tiffany is incredible. She shows true concern for patients, and works hard to help them overcome obstacles.
Steven G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Stephanie is friendly and upbeat. She is a good listener and very knowledgable.
Edie K.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Harrell is very attentive and listens well.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr Allison Phelps was the best! She listened carefully to the problem, we came up with the solution and the follow- up was thorough! My kind of doctor!
Judy I.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great visit
Dennis W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Perfict as always. Quick and easy..
Dezmond D.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been a patient with MaxHealth for about 30 years. Obviously they provide a high level of healthcare. I have always felt that the staff are very competent and truly listen to my questions and concerns intently. I like Mrs. West’s manor in which she communicates with me. I never guess or read into the diagnosis, treatment or lifestyle changes I should make. To some this may seem direct but for me it gives me peace of mind and no guessing. When started going to MaxHealth I lived 5 minutes away for the past 25 years it’s been a 30 minute drive. When Dr. Moorhead left last year I contemplated finding a family healthcare provider closer to me. I happy I chose to stay with MaxHealth.
Steven K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Young is very understanding, patient, professional, and is helping me through some pain and injury very effectively. She takes the necessary time to explain everything, which is helpful.
Chris A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have seen Dr. Klitgaard on numerous occasions this last year and he is always on time, well informed, and interested in working closely with the patient in order to help insure the best outcome. Definitely highly recommend!!!
Phyllis Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
My visit with Dr. Harrell was excellent. She was thorough, detailed and really put me at ease. I appreciate the time she spent with me.....and the follow-up visit.
Blythe F.
Submitted 02/20/20
He was friendly. I felt like he was not rushed and he was genuinely concerned with my health issue.
Cathy G.
Submitted 02/20/20
He listened to my concerns.
Nada I.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience
Louis C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Stephanie has seen me since she has been at MaxHealth. Its always a great experience as she is a compassionate listener and takes the time to discuss options to get you well again.