Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine

Family Medicine & Mental Health located in Colleyville, TX

180 total reviews

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 11/21/19
As usual, Kelly did a top-notch job in my situation. She thought about other possibilities that might be contributing to the problem. Thank you.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/20/19
My family loves Kelly and the entire staff at MaxHealth! The facility is always very clean and everyone is amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful and the physicians/PAs are very caring and knowledgeable. They are also very respectful of the patient's time and avoid unnecessary expenses.
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome!
Joy H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always very professional. Insurance is under my first name Loretta.
Kristine M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Kelly & her staff are always professional and thorough.
R. David H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Have been a patient of Dr. Harrell's for over 5 years, first at USMD/MCNT and now at Max Health. She is knowledgeable, very patient and never offended when you ask questions. She will take all the time necessary to have her patients fully understand all issues regarding their health.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Kelly Gonzales is the “gold standard” when it comes to healthcare!! Kind, caring and professional always !! She takes care of our family like it’s her own. Thank you Capt Dan
Nils N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Harrell is very personable, conscientious and was thorough during my visit to the center.
Don W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Outstanding professional diagnosis. Trying medication for reflux. Dr Harrell very good at her job. Checked me for all vitals as well as reflux. Glad she did. Small room seemed crowded with extra medical personnel.
Suzan A.
Submitted 11/12/19
She was super, it's too bad my insurance didn't cover her visit as I won't be back
Cesar B.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had my yearly physical with doctor Harrell and was very satisfied with the experience. I appreciated the thoroughness of the examination and the opportunity to discuss issues, potential solutions, and next steps at length.
Carlos O.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great place!!
Wade I.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Phelps did not advise me that she was going to prescribe anything but got a text from cvs that my ex was ready for pick up.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Harrell makes me feel better the moment I see her. She knew I was concerned about getting sicker before a visit by my elderly father and young grandchildren so she treated my respiratory issue aggressively and 3 days later I feel so much better. Thank you, Dr. Harrell!
Jessica A.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love the positivity the office exudes. If you feel bad when you go in, they do their best to make you feel better, or give you a targeted plan to get you feeling better, physically and emotionally.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Harrell is friendly and answered all my questions. Made sure that I am updated on all my tests. All medications updated. Great experience
Scott F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Phelps is a great doctor.. she takes the time to get to know her patients, both medically and personally. Excellent experience!
John H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent
Alexander H.
Submitted 11/01/19
I went in because I was having some pain after doing certain work outs. I haven't worked out in a month or so, but she was really knowledgeable, and did a few checks. Im confident that everything is fine now.
Shawn H.
Submitted 10/30/19
This is a great medical facility! Very straight forward with options and so far so good! Was able to get me in right away!