Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine

Family Medicine & Mental Health located in Colleyville, TX

199 total reviews

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Performed a through history. Very knowledgeable. Very pleasant.
Dena R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I appreciate Mrs. West's ability to listen, honesty with my health, and sense of humor. I will always ask for her to provide care. She is definitely an asset to your team.
KaSondra M.
Submitted 01/15/20
She’s very easy to talk to. Super laid back and really listens.
Jaime R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Harrell seemed very knowledgeable. She was able to provide a lot of insight about my illness.
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I always feel I get the best care at Max Health every time I need medical care.
Tom M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Stephanie was knowledgeable and sincere about helping with my issue. I did like her and trusted her judgement and plan to request her in future visits to Maxhealth.
Stanie S.
Submitted 01/01/20
First time with Dr K. He was timely and straight to the point. Made a recommendation for a short plan that was very reasonable. Happy to see Dr K again.
David W.
Submitted 12/31/19
very helpful understanding condition.
Eric S.
Submitted 12/28/19
She is a really great chiropractor. She is great about explaining things before she does adjustments or treatments. She keeps a pretty calm atmosphere in the office.
Amanda H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Harrell’s bedside manner was top notch! She thoroughly discussed my options with me. Very much appreciated!
Angela W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Harrell is professional, personable and really cares and listens to your concerns and questions. So glad she is part of the team at Maxhealth.
Rusty G.
Submitted 12/23/19
This place is awesome, Dr.Phelps made me feel very welcome ! The staff was very nice and fast
Alicia R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Love Dr Phelps!! She is personable and actually listens to you!
D. Mike M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had injections in both knees on Tuesday and no pain on Wednesday. She is an amazing doctor!
Rob M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great care provided by Dr. Harrell to myself and my son!
DWAYNE M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always caring and personal.
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Stephanie West is one of the best PCP that I have ever had. She’s very understanding, patient and is very personable.
Denise F.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Harrell is wonderful. She never makes you feel rushed. She carefully listens, is very thorough, and truly cares.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pleasant, timely, efficient & caring- always!
Bruce B.
Submitted 11/21/19
As usual, Kelly did a top-notch job in my situation. She thought about other possibilities that might be contributing to the problem. Thank you.