Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine

Family Medicine & Mental Health located in Colleyville, TX

129 total reviews

MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaxHealth Family, Internal & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here .I was very well taken care of.”
Gina G.
Submitted 09/14/19
love this Dr and office :))
Tempe M.
Submitted 09/11/19
We absolutely love Dr Harrell! She listens and makes you feel so comfortable.
Debra M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional treatment during visit.
Meagan H.
Submitted 09/10/19
.
LaZette J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Max Health has always gone above and beyond for their patients. Stephanie West is an incredible provider who I respect and appreciate. I would not consider going to anyone else.
Jill H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Was in and out quick but still got concerns addressed
Edith C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I was very happy with the professional service I received, Dr. Harrell, and the efficiency of your office. Thank you, Edith Cook
Natalie R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Ms. Kelly Gonzales and the entire staff are always helpful, efficient, and friendly. I've been a Patient for over eleven years, because of how well they've treated me over the years.
Jill B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Kelly cares for her patient’s mind, body and soul!
Mercedes B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone is super nice and always makes me feel comfortable.
Theresa S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Harrell is very kind, patient and understanding. She explains everything in detail.
Jay L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Phelps is very friendly and does not rush through appointments like some other doctors do. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides feedback. She is one of the best doctor’s I’ve seen.
Greg P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Easy to talk to and great knack for explaining risks and benefits of my treatment options.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Kelley gonzales is very caring and a dedicated professional.
Leticia T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Stephanie is always very pleasant when I take my girls in for a check up. She makes them feel comfortable and explains procedures or medical issues to them.
Gene G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Harrell was very professional and completely took care of all my concerns.I will recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you.
Terry M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Mrs. West is a through professional who always has her patient's best interest in mind. I have been her patient for many years and trust her expertise more than any doctor I have had in my medical history.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very thorough. Took time to listen to me.
Tina P.
Submitted 08/16/19
As the parent of the patient I felt good about how honest and supportive she is when dealing with my teenaged daughter. She gives good information and treatment.